Kontakt

Pankower Früchtchen gGmbH
Berliner Straße 120/121
13187 Berlin

Tel: 030 47 59 66 93 - 0
Fax:       47 59 66 93 - 20
E-Mail: sekretariat@pankower-fruechtchen.de

Kontaktformular

Kontaktformular
*Pflichtfelder

Leitung

Carmen Urrutia

Tel: 030 47 59 66 93 - 0
Mobil: 0173 981 84 08
E-Mail: carmen.urrutia@pankower-fruechtchen.de

Assol Urrutia-Grothe

Tel: 030 89 00 06 93 13
Mobil: 0178 583 38 69
E-Mail: assol.urrutia@pankower-fruechtchen.de

Michaela Mielentz

Mobil: 0172 276 66 89
E-Mail: michaela.mielentz@pankower-fruechtchen.de

Michael Gebert

Tel: 030 47 59 66 93 - 0
Mobil: 0162 233 74 73
E-Mail: michael.gebert@pankower-fruechtchen.de

Koordination-Fachleute

 

Madeleine Kröning

E-Mail: madeleine.kroening@pankower-fruechtchen.de

Aus-,Weiterbildung & Qualitätsmanagement

Katrin Kreutz

Tel: 030 47 59 66 93 - 0
E-Mail: katrin.kreutz@pankower-fruechtchen.de

Finanzen

Katrin Probst

E-Mail: katrin.probst@pankower-fruechtchen.de

Claudia Ott

E-Mail: claudia.ott@pankower-fruechtchen.de

Tel:  030 89 00 06 93 12
Fax:        89 00 06 93 22

Personal

Marina Bauer

Tel: 030 89 00 06 93 10
E-Mail: personal@pankower-fruechtchen.de